Stacy Angell Curtis

New Series! ~Texas Security Series

Christian Romantic Suspense in the Lone Star State

Book 1 Wealth of Secrets – Available now at Amazon!

A suspicious car accident claims the lives of two archaeologists. And a brutal mix of family secrets, deep pockets and desperate greed threatens to conceal the truth about the tragedy. In the wake of her parents’ sudden deaths, Brynnan’s billionaire uncle rushes to her side, along with his newly hired head-of-security—former special forces operative, Jack McKerrick.  Jack is tasked with ensuring Brynnan’s safety, but when a gunman takes aim at her, Jack learns about Brynnan’s painful past, and starts to suspect she’s in more danger than she realizes. Criminal activity, dating back to 19th century Texas, triggers the deadly course of events that has Jack and Brynnan dodging bullets and praying they live to see justice served.

Success! You're on the list.